Reviews

5.0 stars - based on 145 reviews

an artist

5.0 stars - Written on January 14, 2020

Dr Bitter is an artist..belong to restore youthful looking skin. He is extremely knowledgeable and really cares about his patients!

by

Dr. Patrick is astounding

5.0 stars - Written on January 3, 2020

I have been suffering acne for more than 10 years and nothing works, from medications that compromised my immune systems to topical creams which dried my skin. These uncontrollable acne have damaged my skin. I had tried so many acne in office treatments but nothing helped me. I was about to give up when I read terrific reviews about Dr. Patrick’s BBL treatment for active acne, so I gave it a shot. I never regret of going to Dr. Patrick’s office because my face has never been so clear, smooth, and free of acne. I thought I would never be able to restore my confidence. Now, I could go on with my days with just moisturizer and sunblock. No make up to cover those ugly and undesirable acne. It took me couple of BBL treatments to finally get rid of all the bacteria causing acne, and I’m always looking forward for my next maintenance treatment not only to keep my face free of acne but also the smoothness and clarities of my skin after each treatment. Also, Dr. Patrick has amazing teams that are vey helpful, particularly Ms.Tina, whose hands has some kind of magic. Overall, my experience with Dr. Patrick is astounding.

by

Very skilled work with good results that’s worth the wait.

5.0 stars - Written on December 19, 2019

Dr. Bitter is very intelligent and knows exactly what he’s doing and why he’s doing it. His treatments are well executed and he will often chat with you which makes the procedures more comfortable. Easy to talk to and kind. Only issue (and fairly minor) is the occasional long waits to be checked on, can be up to 60 minutes from experience. Overall, does a great job and is worth the wait and travel for treatment.

by

I will not go anywhere else!

5.0 stars - Written on November 27, 2019

I love Dr. Bitter and his staff! Everyone is friendly, professional and very knowledgeable about the services they offer. I get my Botox and lip fillers done at Dr. Bitters office and I am ALWAYS extremely happy with the results and get so many compliments. He has trained his staff in such a way that you will always get the same flawless results no matter who is doing your services. They are amazing and I will not go anywhere else!

by

Thank you so much. Dr. Bitter!

5.0 stars - Written on November 20, 2019

I’m happy to tell you the heat treatment that you did for my Achilles tendinitis seems to have really helped. Immediately after the treatment I felt better and a week later the pain is 99% gone. Thank you so much.

by

I always feel amazing

5.0 stars - Written on November 14, 2019

Dr. Bitter is so knowledgeable and able to address a wide variety of concerns. I always feel amazing leaving his office.

by

Make me a reference for all your customers!

5.0 stars - Written on November 6, 2019

WOW – my sun spots are completely gone after only 1 treatment. I want to be a reference for future customers.

by

I endorse Dr. Bitter with 100% confidence.

5.0 stars - Written on October 29, 2019

Richard Haxton, Clinical Aesthetician – Anything outside of my realm of practice from medical dermatology to cosmetic correction and enhancement, I refer only to Dr. Bitter Junior. He is the only doctor who I can say I can endorse with 100% confidence. In addition to Dr. Bitter, I give five stars to his lovely medical assistant, Tina!! They are simply the best of the very best!!!!

by

Dr. Bitter is a Key Opinion Leader in medicine

5.0 stars - Written on October 27, 2019

I’ve had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Bitter during one of his BBL seminars in NYC. I am truly impressed by how genuinely knowledgeable he is when it comes to the aesthetic and dermatology realm. Dr. Bitter is a Key Opinion Leader in medicine. His expertise and passion for his patients really shines.

by

knows exactly what to do!!!!

5.0 stars - Written on October 27, 2019

Dr. Bitter’s experience and knowledge is astounding. I have received several different treatments in the past for my hyperpigmentation/sun damage. However, Dr. Bitter’s precision with BBL on my face, chest and hands resulted in, by far, the the best I have ever had. Brown spots previously untouched by other lasers, faded into glowing skin after his treatment! I don’t know exactly what he does, but thankfully, because of his years of experience and training, he knows exactly what to do!!!!

by

Thanks Dr Bitter and staff!

5.0 stars - Written on October 23, 2019

I’m very pleased with my recent experience in Dr Bitter’s office. His staff was thoughtful and caring upon my arrival and during my stay. I had a couple of light procedures for anti-aging. I am extremely happy with the results so far. We decided to start with some light improvements. I feel so rejuvenated and have a new approach to my 50’s! Thanks Dr Bitter and staff!

by

I have had wonderful experiences with Dr. Bitter

5.0 stars - Written on October 19, 2019

I have had wonderful experiences with Dr. Bitter and his entire staff. His BBL treatment does wonders especially if you have had skin damage from years in the sun growing up as I have. I highly recommend getting this treatment done once or twice a year as it leaves your skin healthy and rejuvenated.

by

Thank you Dr. Bitter for your attention to detail and skill!

5.0 stars - Written on October 17, 2019

Early 2015 after hearing my son was getting married I felt I had to look and feel my best for this special event. Knowing of Dr. Bitter and his exceptional background, specializing in FotoFacial I made my first appointment. During the consultation he spent so much time listening to my goals and truly wanting me to tell him what I would like to see improve. After at least 30 minutes with me, we set a plan and over the next few months I went to my sons wedding with confidence.

by

Absolutely love

5.0 stars - Written on October 8, 2019

Absolutely love Patrick Bitter Jr, MD – Advanced Aesthetic Dermatology Office and services and would love to recommend to anyone.. Julie Matthews is exceptional. When your skin is properly exfoliated, you have softer skin that is more even in tone, less prone to breakouts and shows fewer signs of aging. She does what she promises.

by

I would recommend them highly

5.0 stars - Written on October 2, 2019

I have gone in a couple of times for a Hydrafacial and left more than satisfied. Julie is like a facial wizard, and is always so kind and professional. The whole staff (who I’ve met at least) are so nice, and accommodating. I would recommend them highly for any skin or cosmetic needs you may have and that they provide.

by

truly impressed

5.0 stars - Written on September 25, 2019

I was truly impressed with your nice facility, caring staff and friendly can do attitude and smiles. I was welcomed with staff that was very helpful and knowledgeable. Each and every one of them was courteous, professional, and made my visit as comfortable as they possibly could.

by

Dr. Bitter gave me the right care, the first time.

5.0 stars - Written on September 21, 2019

I’m not too sure how anyone could have anything but a 5 star review. I had a very serious rash on my face. I called 1st thing in the morning and they saw me an hour later and I know this is a busy Dr. The Dr. spent all the time I needed and was very prompt. I feel so much better now that I’m in the right care after being misdiagnosed by another Dr. Thank you Dr. Bitter and your staff is exceptional.

by

I would recommend Dr. Bitter and his team to anyone!

5.0 stars - Written on September 11, 2019

Dr. Bitter Jr and his staff are AMAZING to say the least. They’re all so welcoming & helpful. I’m constantly finding myself leaving the office happy with everything that has gone on! Dr. Bitter, Jr. is VERY knowledgeable and takes his time to understand and evaluate everything that is necessary! He’s very gentle and gives you detailed explanations on what and why he’s doing things! Such an amazing team – I would recommend them to anyone!

by

Dr. Bitter is the nicest doctor I’ve ever seen.

5.0 stars - Written on September 4, 2019

Dr. Bitter is amazing! The nicest Dr. I have ever had. He takes his time with you and actually cares about your skin.

by

He doesn’t upsell, just recommends what you need.

5.0 stars - Written on August 30, 2019

Dr. Bitter has been by go to dermatologist for 10 years. His wealth of knowledge about skin and skincare and anti aging is just the beginning! He is caring and takes his time with patients. He only recommends what you really need and doesn’t try to upsell. I travel hours to get to him because he is just that great! The icing is most people guess me to be 8-10 years younger than I am with no plastic surgery. Thank you Dr. Bitter! The staff are all sweethearts too!

by

Dr. Bitter is excellent

5.0 stars - Written on August 16, 2019

I always receive an excellent service from Dr. Bitter and his staff.

by

knowledgeable, patient and expert in the field

5.0 stars - Written on August 16, 2019

Dr Bitter is very patient-centric doctor. As a educator to other doctors, he would always patiently explain to me what we can achieve and he always ask me what do I observe. I appreciate his help.

by

Excellent Dermatologist/Knowledgeable Staff

5.0 stars - Written on August 15, 2019

Dr. Bitter and his staff were very knowledgeable and welcoming. They took their time with me and answered my questions. They also have an impressive list of services. I definitely recommend Dr. Bitter to anyone who is looking for a top notch dermatologist.

by

Dr. Bitter is always professional, all the time.

5.0 stars - Written on August 14, 2019

Absolute Great Doctor with Integrity – I have been seeing Dr. Patrick Bitter Jr. for many years off and on and he has always been very professional. I find that many of these rating do not do any justice for many doctors. If you want to find out for yourself on any subject matter see for your self and remember reviews sometimes can be misleading due to someones expectations on what their outcome came out to be. Remember ladies and gents. that any kind of procedure is always taking a risk. We always tend to put too much on the Doctor and we are always wanting a miracle. Doctor’s are to be helpers and to do what they have been trained to do. They are not miracle workers! A note to self and others out there.

by

Great hydro facial experience for the first time!

5.0 stars - Written on August 12, 2019

Beautiful office, on time, and great staff! coming back again

by

Excellent staff and care

5.0 stars - Written on August 9, 2019

Everyone in the office is great! Dr. Bitter is a wonderful doctor who really takes his time and listens. I trust him and his wonderful staff with making sure I look my best. Carrie is amazing takes her time and is on the conservative side which I love. I know she will never overfill me or make me not look like myself. I recommend to anyone that wants to look and feel their best go to the best!

by

Cannot say enough about this place…

5.0 stars - Written on August 9, 2019

I am absolutely thrilled with Dr. Bitter and his entire staff. I am thankful for everything they do.

by

A loyal Patient

5.0 stars - Written on August 6, 2019

Very happy with the service and prices etc here. I only have basic treatments but very happy with the results

by

Go in and see Carrie!

5.0 stars - Written on August 6, 2019

Want great skin? Come see this lovely nurse. She will spend time with you and you will leave this office feeling so much better then you walked in with. She is knowledgeable and really cares about her patients. Book early- cause she gets booked! Shes that good!

by

Love Dr. Bitter and Staff

5.0 stars - Written on August 6, 2019

I have been coming to see Dr. Bitter for years. He is amazing. He is an expert with filler. I had a lot of sum damage and receiving Photofacial which I am still in the process of has removed most of my dark spots. Everyone is the office is so nice and helpful. I would recommend and have recommended Dr. Bitter when ever I have a chance.

by

Always happy

5.0 stars - Written on August 6, 2019

Always happy with the procedures I receive, and always happy to come back.

by

Expertise and Helpful

5.0 stars - Written on August 5, 2019

Its always a pleasure to visit the office! Dr. Bitter and staff are of the utmost professionalism and the staff is knowledgeable and helpful! I love coming here knowing that I will always get the best care and also suggestions for improvements. I won’t go anywhere else or trust anyone else with my care!!

by

Best Aesthetic Doctor in the Bay

5.0 stars - Written on August 5, 2019

I enjoyed my experience with Dr. Bitter as he helped me with my skin and I received the results I wanted. Dr. Bitter was very Thorough about procedures and the expectations. I knew I was in Good Hands!

by

I loved Dr. Bitter’s bedside manner and care.

5.0 stars - Written on August 2, 2019

As an Asian, my skin is super sensitive to lasers and there aren’t a lot of people I would trust with my skin. Dr. Bitter is an expert – clearly involved in developing treatment protocols for BBL Forever Young. He told me about how he spearheaded a study on BBL and how it upregulated youthful genes – wow! so cool to have a physician whose treatment protocols are rooted in science and experience. Dr. Bitter spent a lot of time discussing my wishes and expectations, then recommending the right treatment. I highly recommend Dr. Bitter to everyone.

by

!

5.0 stars - Written on August 2, 2019

professional, thorough, extremely skilled, great bedside manner. Awesome

by

Best There Is…Period!

5.0 stars - Written on August 2, 2019

I met Dr. Bitter, Jr. 23 years ago, when he was recommended to remove my skin cancer. He came back later the same day (after his son’s baseball game) because he felt how desperate I was to be cancer-free. I have never had issues with the scar or gotten cancer again. I always remembered Dr. Bitter because he really tunes into his patients and has a huge heart and desire to help each one. I had read many articles about his amazing, cutting edge technology for anti-aging. So, when I turned 50, I came back to Dr. Bitter, and he remembered me. I bought a package and got some other minor procedures, which I’ve had amazing results. Everything looks very natural, and I’ve had many compliments, mostly about looking young! It feels good for me to do something for me. I am so grateful to Dr. Bitter; he is someone I totally trust and the leading doctor in this technology he invented and perfected. He is a life saver, and makes every client feel and look better! Enjoy!

by

Excellent Results

5.0 stars - Written on August 2, 2019

Have been seeing doctor Bitter for over 10 years and have had wonderful results. He never makes me look as if I have had work done. He is truly and artist in his business. Thank you Dr. Bitter and Tina! Corinne

by

Dr Bitter is genius!

5.0 stars - Written on August 1, 2019

I was referred to Dr. Bitter for Aesthetic Dermatology as well as to possibly help with a very uncomfortable and unsightly skin condition. I had been referred to multiple Dermatologists to help with my rare condition; each had tried various creams and procedures, all with very little to moderate lasting success. Dr Bitter knew exactly how to use light treatments to achieve excellent results in clearing up my condition. His kind and gentle bedside manner as well as his willingness to experiment with treatments until we achieved results is quite extraordinary. He is amazing ! As far as his Aesthetics, I appreciate how he is very conscientious he is to listening to what each patient desires, and how clearly he understands the wish for some to be very conservative. He is fully committed to achieving the results desired by each individual.

by

The best in town

5.0 stars - Written on August 1, 2019

he is the best

by

Great!

5.0 stars - Written on August 1, 2019

Dr. Bitter is great and knowledgeable. He listens to my concerns.

by

Skin Tight & Hair Removal

5.0 stars - Written on July 31, 2019

Easy, painless, and effective! Staff is all super friendly and informative

by

Exceptionally Knowledgeable Caring Doctor and Staff

5.0 stars - Written on July 31, 2019

Dr. Bitter and his staff are A #1 Wonderful! I don’t know what I would have done without Dr. Bitter and his staff of professionals. His innovative “outside of the box” expertise has afforded me the opportunity to live life again. His pain management treatment and patient care ethic has been a literal blessing to me. I’ve received treatment for pain of joints, ligaments, muscles, and post physical trauma. It’s given me the ability to conduct my day-to-day endeavors without pain physically, mentally or emotionally limiting my abilities. I’ve now re-instated a regular exercise and strength training routine thanks to his pain management treatments I’ve received. I’m so elated and moreover, hopeful now! His conservative medial approach is a direct reflection his personal ethics, professional standards, expertise and compassion for those he and his staff treat.

by

Dr Bitter and his staff are so amazing!

5.0 stars - Written on July 22, 2019

If you are reading this then you have found Dr. Patrick Bitter in Los Gatos. Lucky you! You are on your way to beautiful skin. I went to see Dr. Bitter to get help for my sun-damaged skin. After receiving treatment on my face and neck, including Dr. Bitter’s renowned photo facial treatment, my husband saw me and said, “Did you get a face lift?” I looked in the mirror and was truly astounded at the results. My face and skin were firmer and I had fewer wrinkles and sun spots. My skin looked years younger! Dr. Bitter is the Michelangelo of his profession. He has the artistry and skill, along with his treatments, to make your skin look younger. Dr. Bitter and his staff are so enjoyable to work with. They’re amazing!!

by

I highly recommend Dr. Bitter to everyone!

5.0 stars - Written on July 18, 2019

After my two pregnancies, I experienced more freckles and noticed that older freckles were darker. I don’t do a lot of sun so I was ultra surprised. I’m so excited to have my FIRST BBL treatment. As an Asian, my skin is super sensitive to lasers and there aren’t a lot of people I would trust with my skin. Dr. Bitter spent a lot of time discussing my wishes and expectations, then recommending the right treatment (BBL). I loved Dr. Bitter’s bedside manner and care – the office staff was also very friendly and engaging.

by

Fantastic

5.0 stars - Written on July 15, 2019

Super professional!!!!

by

I recommend Dr. Bitter very highly.

5.0 stars - Written on July 7, 2019

Dr. Bitter is an excellent dermatologist. His expertise in the field of dermatology is unsurpassed. Dr. Bitter is among the best dermatologists in his field.

by

I Wanted an Alternative to Lyposuction for Belly Fat

5.0 stars - Written on June 24, 2019

The procedure was very straightforward, and I felt no discomfort during the treatment. The information I received in the initial consultation, about time frame to expect results, and answers to all my questions made me decide to go for it. Advanced Aesthetic Dermatology provided a very comfortable experience, when I got Coolsculpt done on my stomach. I have started to notice results after 3 weeks, even though it was explained that it takes a couple months for the full benefit of Coolsculpting. I also did a small targeted area under my left arm pit that had more “bra-fat” than the right side. I highly recommend Advanced Aesthetic Dermatology for Coolsculpt.

by

make me beautiful

5.0 stars - Written on June 21, 2019

Was referred to Dr. Bitter by a colleague for my skin care needs,. I had some botox and Juvederm. Their staff are excellent, knowledgeable and very skilled at their techniques. I will be coming back.

by

Dr. Bitter always make me look years younger!

5.0 stars - Written on June 18, 2019

I love Dr. Bitters and his products. His facial treatments have me looking years younger and I make an appointment to see him every time that he comes down to Southern California.

by

My mother’s skin looks radiant and beautiful!

5.0 stars - Written on June 3, 2019

My mom was able to get treatment from Dr. Bitter when he came down to Santa Monica to see patients. Her results from BBL treatment truly made her skin look more radiant and youthful. Now she is convincing my Dad to do the same. Ha!

by

fotofacial

5.0 stars - Written on May 30, 2019

I have had fotofacials for 21 years. I was an educator that worked outside in the sun for 40 years. I coached after school sports for 25 years and was an avid runner. My skin was very sun damaged and I had rosacea on my face. After initial treatments there was a rewarding difference in my skin texture, skin clarity and the rosacea disappeared within a year and has never returned on my face. I have continued fotofacials: usually three a year. They are non-invasive and the treatment is pain free and the small wrinkles have all but disappeared. The nasal labial lines from the nose area down to the mouth are significantly less after each fotofacial. Dr. Bitter does an examination of the area before the fotofacial and determines treatment specific to your needs as his knowledge is extensive with his fotofacial treatment designed by him. I highly recommend these treatments with Dr. Bitter.

by

Laser hair removal

5.0 stars - Written on May 29, 2019

carrie is fantastic at her job, i have been recommending her to all friends.

by

Thank you Dr Bitter, for making my husband healthier!

5.0 stars - Written on May 23, 2019

When my husband had a mild stroke, Dr Bitter was assigned his Nephrologist at St Ann’s. He listened and spoke to my husband without judgement and or criticism. He is an amazing Dr. who was able to communicate to my husband and make him understand that taking his medicine was a life saving decision. He takes the extra time and empathy to get thru to a patient that needs a caring Doctor to have them understand the importance of medical care. Thank you Dr Bitter for making my husband healthier so he may enjoy a long life.

by

WOW!! Awesome experience with Forever Young BBL treatment & Skin Tyte

5.0 stars - Written on May 22, 2019

Dr Patrick Bitter is excellent at his craft. His knowledge of the Fotofacial treatment I received was outstanding. My treatment was comfortable and went smoothly. Results I am very pleased with. He has a very caring attitude and very gentle touch. I highly recommend for all skin care and anti aging treatments.

by

Dr. Bitter truly cares for his patients!

5.0 stars - Written on May 4, 2019

Dr. Bitter has been my Doctor for about 8 years and he is an extraordinary Doctor that has an amazing gift. He is a true artist and his staff like him genuinely cares for their patients! I encourage everyone to visit Dr. Bitter and his team, they create miracles!

by

Coolsculpting this is the only place I would ever do it

5.0 stars - Written on April 30, 2019

I have wanted to do this for a long time but was afraid to try it until I went to Dr. Bitter’s office. Their experience and competence was awesome. I’m excited for the results!! I’ve been dieting and exercising and am finally down to the stubborn fat and this is the only thing that will help.. they have Netflix and LOVE that they also bought me lunch! Nice that they have 2 new machines and can treat 2 areas at same time! Yay for Dr. Bitter!

by

the best dermatologist in the world!

5.0 stars - Written on April 29, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr. Bitter for over 17 years. My entire family goes to him. I used to have cystic acne and my skin was becoming scarred. When I saw him he recommended that I start on a medication which took care of the acne. After that he started to tackle the scarring that had taken place. We did photofacial laser treatments and he even used a filler to even out some of the depressions on my skin. In less than a year i started to get compliments about my skin. I now get my botox, photofacials and products for my skin. The staff is also amazing!

by

Fabulous for the last 18 years!

5.0 stars - Written on April 29, 2019

Dr Bitter is very relatable, a great listener, best injector around We do fillers, botox, fotofacials. he is a great diagnostician and figured out what spots were on my body caused by over the counter medicines. Am coming next week for fotofacials on my legs to address spots. Also did Coolsculpting on my neck .. awesome! everyone in the office is very caring, they listen very well and make you feel welcome and comfortable

by

Thank you so much, Dr. Bitter!

5.0 stars - Written on April 19, 2019

I’ve had the FotoFacial treatment done multiple times and each time I was extremely happy with the effectiveness and results. I had spent a lot of time in the sun and by my 40’s had a lot of freckles and stubborn dark spots and no other treatment or cream had lightened them. After the FotoFacial treatment, they dissolved. The day or two after the treatment the spots got darker, which I was told to expect. Then I saw them disintegrate significantly every day until they were gone. It was like a miracle treatment because it was so fast and it treated things nothing else had worked on. Thank you, Dr. Bitter, for making this result possible and for making it available for everyone

by

Dr. Bitter does a really good job! 

5.0 stars - Written on April 11, 2019

He is Amazing – Even though I have pretty good skin condition, Dr. Bitter did a photo facial with skin tightening, along with Juvaderm, and I am really surprised at the results. Everyone thinks I look ten years younger, and I’m going to be 58 in September.

by

I would definitely recommend!

5.0 stars - Written on April 5, 2019

Laura performed my Skin Cleansing Facial, she along with the whole staff were very friendly and welcoming. She made sure I was comfortable with the treatment throughout, explaining each step as she went. All of the products used felt great and left with my skin feeling so smooth and fresh, and looking very healthy.

by

Dr. Bitter’s skin care products work better than anything that I have tried!

5.0 stars - Written on March 27, 2019

Using both FotoFacial Age Delay Super Serum Mist and Physical Sun Block has been amazing in keeping my skin hydrated, protected, and covered, better than any known brand cosmetic makeup that I have ever tried. This FotoFacial skin product combo prevents my skin from getting oily and makes the tinted sunblock very effective in covering up redness and acne marks on my face. I’d recommend using both products created by Dr. Bitter Jr. to anyone who wants to use a multifunction sunblock to protect your skin and make your skin look even toned without using any foundation or powder.

by

Dr. Bitter made me very happy!

5.0 stars - Written on March 17, 2019

I was very hesitant to start the standard anti-aging treatments. But as I passed 50, I decided to take the plunge. He is EXCELLENT at designing the perfect procedures to achieve my desired result without changing my overall appearance. I look like myself, except, according to my friends, 7 years younger:) Very happy! Yes, you will end up waiting. He talks to all his patients and really explains the procedures. Time gets away from him. I think it is a fair trade-off.

by

Do not hesitate to call Dr. Bitter.

5.0 stars - Written on March 11, 2019

Dr. Bitter is amazing. By far the best dermatologist I have ever been to.

by

great treatment

5.0 stars - Written on March 7, 2019

Dr. Bitter is very well respected for obvious reasons. First, he is a good communicator. Second, his treatments work. I came to remove the sun spots on my face and after 3 treatments they have definitely improved and my complexion is much better.

by

Love this place

5.0 stars - Written on March 1, 2019

Dr Bitter and Carrie are the best they always do an amazing job I love the fotofacials there the best!!!

by

Dr Bitter’s Fotofacial is the best

5.0 stars - Written on February 28, 2019

I just had my third Fotofacial from Dr. Patrick Bitter in 10 years. Turning 65 this year and am thrilled with the results. The redness is gone!! Fotofacial is the only treatment that lasts The staff is helpful and Dr Bitter goes the extra mile for his clients.

by

Dr. Bitter knows exactly what to do to help you look young again.

5.0 stars - Written on February 23, 2019

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Bitter’s for almost 10 years. The staff always makes me feel welcome and I always love my results! I have a crazy schedule and they always work with me to get me in for appointments. Everyone is very friendly and very professional. Dr. Bitter is like an artist and knows exactly what to do to help me keep a youthful appearance without overdoing it and allowing me to “age gracefully!”

by

Great treatments and love the staff

5.0 stars - Written on February 20, 2019

Love the treatments and staff at Dr. Bitter’s office! The hydrafacials with Aesthetian Julie are also wonderful! Highlly recommend to all my friends!

by

Great Results!

5.0 stars - Written on February 20, 2019

Dr Bitter spends time, has a great bedside manner, is friendly and most importantly, he gets great results. He has addressed everything dermatological for me, from cosmetic to serious health issues. Having done surgery on my numerous times and several difference places, I can’t tell where any of them were in the first place! The doctor gets my highest recommendation, and my wife has an even higher viewpoint on Dr Bitter!

by

In my opinion, Dr. Bitter is the best!

5.0 stars - Written on February 8, 2019

I’ve been going to Dr. Bitter Jr. for skin care BBL treatment as needed for Rosacea. He is the best in my opinion! I was at his Office today  and had my treatment done by his RN BSN Sofia. Wow she is fantastic! She is knowledgable, competent and caring! If you can’t get in to see Dr. Bitter Jr. right away or as soon as needed I can say she is really really good! Jump at the chance to see her! She made sure I was comfortable and taken care of! Totally Awesome at her job!

by

Amazing doctor and staff!

5.0 stars - Written on January 22, 2019

From the first experience with Dr. Bitter and his office I knew I was in good hands. Amazing doctor and staff. Always helpful and willing to answer any questions I have regarding any treatment.

by

Dr. Bitter really knows his stuff.

5.0 stars - Written on January 17, 2019

Dr Bitter is one the most intelligent doctors I have ever met. He really knows his stuff. A few friends recommended him. I believe that he is one of the top doctors in dermatology because he teaches other doctors the techniques he uses. I know he lectures around the world on some of the techniques and many people in health care respect him a lot. One thing is that he is very busy so sometimes it’s hard to get and appointment. That’s tells me he must be good.

by

I’m so glad I found Dr. Bitter.

5.0 stars - Written on January 11, 2019

I’ve been a patient of Dr Bitter, Jr. for 14 years & have had VERY positive experiences with my Foto-Facial treatments. All of the redness and little veins in my cheeks which really stood out are gone. Dr Bitter is always so present when examining or treating me; whatever procedure he suggests or is performing, he keeps up an ongoing description of why and what he is doing. Quite reassuring. The equipment he uses keeps changing, and he always explains how the new machines work (well, very basically). I’m so glad I found him.

by

Amazing

5.0 stars - Written on January 8, 2019

Dr. Biter is a very caring, listening and thoughtful and to the point. Highly recommend! 5 Stars!

 

by

I always get the best service with Dr. Bitter.

5.0 stars - Written on January 3, 2019

Dr Bitter and his staff are wonderful, caring, & passionate about skincare and helping those w/ acne and skin cancer. I would rather wait a few minutes extra for exceptional care. Tina is a gifted esthetician and I always leave w/the best service. They are busy but that is because they are that good at what they do. It is not about $$$$ for them it is 100% about helping people w/ their skin concerns. They have helped me w/ my adult acne so much.

by

His bedside manner is excellent, he always sets me at ease.

5.0 stars - Written on December 29, 2018

Dr Patrick Bitter Jr. has been a very astute and compassionate physician to my family for several years now. I was the first patient to seek him out, and referred my elderly parents and then my husband. He has consistently treated my father and mother with sensitive caring around some office surgeries needed. I myself have seen him for several needs, from skin checks, to lesion removals, and IPL. Though I don’t pursue many cosmetic procedures, I’ve never had to feel pressured to try something new. He understands my conservative preferences, and always treats me with respect and never pushes the issue to try this or that. He extends excellent bedside manner and always sets me at ease. His long-time-medical assistant, Tina, is quite knowledgeable and efficient in her profession. To those on Yelp that complain about the wait time, any time we spent in waiting room , I always know that I will later receive answers to all my questions, and total explanation of findings and plan,  when he comes in the room to see me. He’s guaranteed very thorough  and detailed. In summary, wonderful person, sweet humor, gentle approach, and superior dermatologist.

by

A Wealth of Experience

5.0 stars - Written on December 21, 2018

Dr. Bitter’s team was excellent. They provide a friendly and comfortable environment. Just from my first treatment, I can already see amazing results. Dr. Bitter has enormous experience and it shows! Thank you!

by

THE BEST !

5.0 stars - Written on December 19, 2018

Doctor Bitter is excellent ! He is passionate about the work he does. His fotofacial has cured my hormonal acne with one treatment. The fillers he used make me look fresher and younger in a very natural way. My skin looks and feels great.

by

first rate

5.0 stars - Written on December 19, 2018

excellent

by

Dr Bitter is fantastic and helpful beyond

5.0 stars - Written on December 18, 2018

the experience at this practice is always kind hearted , informative , collegiality comfortable , and amazingly effective at helping the appearance of health and vigor and amazingly subtracting a few years of perceived age . 6 stars !!!!

by

Consistency is key!

5.0 stars - Written on December 18, 2018

I’ve been seeing Dr. Bitter regularly for a bit now and my skin has seen tremendous improvements! Seeing him consistently has ensured that my skin stays clear and healthy! No more hiding behind makeup – my skin is in the best condition yet!

by

coolsculpting

5.0 stars - Written on December 13, 2018

my experience with Dr. Bitter and staff has been amazing! my lower abdomen was my problem area, and after 4 cycles of cool sculpting – I now have all the confidence in the world! thank you Dr. Bitter and staff! you all are truly a dream team! thank you for taking the time to listen to my concerns and for following up with my results post treatment. I have confidently referred many of my friends and family to Dr. Bitter.

by

Dr. Bitter is THE BEST.

5.0 stars - Written on December 12, 2018

Love Dr. Bitter Jr.  I have seen him for photo facial treatment and fillers. He is THE BEST. True, the office has a tough time sticking to their appointment schedule. I think it’s because Dr. Bitter takes so much time with each patient. He is a perfectionist. Exactly who you would want working on your face! He’s very personable too–that as well may slow him down a bit. Book your appointment early before his day gets impacted. Tina, his assistant is kind, compassionate and helpful.

by

I recommend Dr. Bitter because frankly, he’s the best.

5.0 stars - Written on December 1, 2018

I’m finally jumping on to write a review about Dr. Bitter JR. He is an amazing dermatologist and I have been seeing him for over 16 years. I have recommended him to numerous friends w/multiple treatments, because frankly, he’s the best. From the 1st time I stepped into his office, he showed complete compassion and then followed up w/a solid plan. He continues to do that year, after year, after year. I was impressed with the fact that even though he was the inventor of the Photofacial he didn’t actually recommend it for me until years after going to him and once my skin changed after having my 1st child. All of his treatments work wonders for me and the products I’ve used (some times he only recommends a line of product and that will do the trick w/out a procedure) have always been perfect for my skin issues. Love the nurse that has worked for him for years and the front staff is always great to work with as well. Will continue going to one of my favorite doctors and give a very high recommendation!

by

Beautiful Glowing Skin

5.0 stars - Written on November 30, 2018

Dr Bitter is an amazing dermatologist. After visiting my Rosacea is gone, my skin is clear and people tell me I look years younger! Dr. Bitter really listens to what your concerns are and takes time to explain the process and makes sure you are happy! I highly recommend him.

by

great experince and results

5.0 stars - Written on November 30, 2018

so results after just one facial!

by

I’ve had the best experiences and love my results!!!

5.0 stars - Written on November 29, 2018

Dr. Bitter and his staff are so knowledgeable, kind, and take the time needed to answer any and all of my questions. All my treatments have been explained thoroughly and if I’ve ever been concerned or felt uneasy, that has quickly gone away with a prompt response and reassurance. Dr. Bitter and his staff are amazing and because of that and how great I feel and look when I leave, I have referred several friends to see him and everyone one of them has had a great experience as well!

by

A CLASS ACT DOCTOR & STAFF!

5.0 stars - Written on November 28, 2018

If anyone says that I look younger than I am, it is 100% due to the expertise, experience and treatments of Dr. Bitter and his wonderful staff. The staff have always been patient with me, answered questions and provided me with recommendations to sustain my treatments from office visit to office visit.

by

Great experience!

5.0 stars - Written on November 28, 2018

Very professional and esp personable service/treatment…by Dr. Bitter and all his staff!

by

I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Bitter.

5.0 stars - Written on November 21, 2018

I’ve been going to Dr. Patrick Bitter for PhotoFacials since my early forties and this review is long overdue. I don’t talk about my PhotoFacials much in person, because I want to keep my beauty secrets secret, but I’m telling you online because in my opinion, he should not have any bad reviews here. Granted, my visits are mostly for improving the appearance of my skin and keeping my age a secret, but in one case Dr. Bitter helped me defeat a chronic eczema condition on my scalp that LOTS of other GPs and Dermatologists had not been able to help me with. Finding a treatment for the eczema has improved the quality of my life, because the eczema was chronically itchy and caused very bad skin flaking.

I am over 50 now (*sigh*) and I look like I’m in my 30’s largely due to Dr. Bitter’s Photo Facials a regular skin care that include some of Dr. Bitter’s products and some not too fancy skin cleansers. I also exercise regularly, drink lots of water, wear a good sunscreen on my face that doesn’t make my skin break out. I also don’t overdo it in the sun and I keep away from alcohol, which will destroy your skin. When I go for a procedure I don’t wait very long in the waiting room, but I typically wait in the procedure room while the numbing cream has time to work.  It’s a doctor’s office, not a spa, so be prepared for crinkly paper and hospital gowns, not fluffy bathrobes squishy chairs and cucumber water.

I bring something to read or use my laptop or phone with the free wireless.  It’s my understanding that the numbing cream works best if you leave it on for some time.  I asked the nurse once and she told be, I’m pretty sure it was around a half hour, but I don’t remember exactly.  I’ve never had to wait beyond the time it takes for the numbing cream to work. I’ve had aqua facials there too which are really nice and laser hair removal which is really affordable and nice too. Lots of people do Photo Facials now and I’ve heard a wide variety of stories from other people, but I trust Dr. Bitter and his staff. Their prices are not out of this world either, when you take into consideration Dr. Bitter is the best qualified person on the planet to do the procedure, then I think it’s worth an added premium (slightly ironic here). The advice they have given me for skin care over the years has been great.

One warning though, be prepared for people to be jealous of your ageless beauty if you choose to get regular Photo Facials and follow Dr. Bitter’s skin care advice (absolutely no irony here).

by

This is the absolute best dermatologist on the planet!

5.0 stars - Written on November 20, 2018

There is no other dermatologist that can compare to Dr. Bitter. He is the best in his field as far as I’m concerned. I have struggled with Melasma for years, and Dr. Bitter has been the only doctor to successfully treat the condition. I have always been embarrassed to take photos and/or leave the house without tons of concealer. Thanks to Dr. Bitter, I am able to do both with confidence. Thank you to Dr. Bitter and his amazing staff! I owe you so much!

by

Dr. Bitter Jr. is the man!!

5.0 stars - Written on November 9, 2018

I wrestled back in high school and had some horrible cases of staph and ring worm from dirty wrestling mats. I went to several doctors and none of them could help me like Dr. Bitter did. Yes, you may expect a wait, but that’s because he’s a popular doctor.

by

Dr Bitter is a PHENOMENAL doctor.

5.0 stars - Written on October 22, 2018

Been a patient of Dr. Bitter and Bitter Jr. for over 10 years for various skin issues. They are both phenomenal doctors and have helped my family and I quickly recover from anything we went to him for. Now that aside, yes, the staff there, although all very nice, are highly disorganized. Waiting way past your appointment time can be routine during busy seasons. I give them 5 stars because I only care about what matters most, and that’s the doctors and their ability to help my family and I heal or deal with medical issues. I don’t mind waiting (most of the time anyway) and having been there so long I have learned work-arounds to their staffing issues. I would say though that if you are in a tight schedule, I’d probably schedule a different day.

by

I enjoy my time with Dr. Bitter.

5.0 stars - Written on October 14, 2018

Once you get to see him he is great, helped with my cold sores and cancer screenings, plus he is a triathlete like me so I enjoy chatting with him. But I have waited about an hour past my appointment to be seen the last two visits, judging from other reviews this is the norm. Too bad since he seems to be a great doctor.

by

Dr. Bitter is incredibly thoughtful in his work.

5.0 stars - Written on October 3, 2018

Yes, expect to wait…it happens at a doctor’s office…let alone a GOOD doctor. It’s the same as complaining about a wait at the best restaurant in town 🙂 That said, there’s a wait because once you go in with Dr. Bitter, you have his complete, undivided attention. He is amazing at listening to all of your concerns, and taking the time to do the magic that he is so well-known for! I never plan to be in and out of there, but in return am never rushed when I am being seen by him. He is incredibly thoughtful in his work, in which he takes a lot of pride, and makes sure to send you out 100% happy. If you prefer to going into one of the many turnstile type businesses that are a dime a dozen, then yes, expect to be seen right away, but also expect cookie cutter work. Oh, and by the way, I wait for Dr. Bitter to come down to the L.A. office once every other month because he is the only person I trust, because he also happens to be very honest about what you DON’T need, which, again, good luck finding anywhere else.

by

I strongly recommend Dr. Bitter, for everything.

5.0 stars - Written on September 25, 2018

I have nothing but positive things to say about my experience with Dr. Bitter Jr and his staff. Recently I finished the HCG Weigtloss Program and lost 35lbs in 40 days. His nurse, Irene, took a genuine interest in making sure I was successful and not just wasting my money. It’s nice that a dermatologist would not just be focused on giving me laser procedure and botox, but he was sincerely interested in my overall health. I’m now on their hormone program they offer and feeling better than I have since I can remember. I strongly would recommend Dr. Bitter Jr. as well as either or both of these programs to my family and friends. I did have one appointment where I waited an extra 30 minutes passed my scheduled time, but when I was with him I had his full attention and never felt rushed. You can only assume that maybe his staff schedules too many people and don’t take in to account that he is deliberate and detailed with his patients and they should take that in to account when setting his calendar. Again, I have and will continue to refer friends and family to Dr. Bitter and look forward to my follow-up next month!

by

I highly recommend Dr. Bitter without reservation.

5.0 stars - Written on September 19, 2018

Excellent doctor. Very knowledgeable and patient. He recently diagnosed and treated a problem I had suffered with for years (which had been incorrectly diagnosed/treated by other doctors). An occasional wait is common with most doctors who give you their undivided attention.

by

Dr. Bitter carefully listened to me and cared for me.

5.0 stars - Written on September 8, 2018

Dr. Bitter successfully treated me for a couple of age-relayed dermatology issues. Initially, he gave me more than one option for treatment explaining everything very thoroughly. He helped me to decide on a conservative (and less expensive) approach that I’m very happy with. I will return to him in the future because he carefully listened to me and did what he thought was best for me and within my budget. He was also as enthusiastic with the positive outcome of my procedure as I was. His staff is very helpful and friendly. They were sensitive to my needs during my procedure and went that extra mile to make my visit a pleasant and successful one. I also got some freebies on my way out. Who doesn’t love that? I’ve seen other dermatologists for consultations but Dr. Bitter was the best AND the most reasonably priced – a big plus in today’s economy.

by

Such a caring Doctor!

5.0 stars - Written on August 26, 2018

Best doctor and staff anywhere, kind, professional – so Caring! Thank You!

by

Dr. Bitter is kind and compassionate.

5.0 stars - Written on August 17, 2018

Dr. Bitter, I appreciated the last minute treatment. I love the passion for improvement and care for his patients.

by

Dr. Bitter and his staff are very friendly.

5.0 stars - Written on August 9, 2018

Dr. Bitter, I enjoyed my visits, the staff and doctor are very friendly. Experience! I trust Dr. Bitter

by

Happy

5.0 stars - Written on August 8, 2018

I have been very pleased with the care offered and the results.

by

Really listens

5.0 stars - Written on August 8, 2018

I first went in for a little botox between the eyes, they were so gentle and it looked natural, I could still make expressions. I asked her about my mouth lines and she said we could do a little filler, it didn’t hurt (much) and wow, what a difference, I will do this forever! They never tried to over sell me or tell me I needed other things, they were awesome and gentle. I have recommended my friends and they are now coming here as well.

by

An amazing doctor… he’s the very best!

5.0 stars - Written on August 3, 2018

My experience of Dr. Bitter is overwhelmingly positive. His skill, expertise, knowledge, and bedside manner are unprecedented. I feel safe, trusting and confident in Dr. Bitter’s care. While you may have to wait because he takes his time with everyone, it is well-worth the wait! Dr. Bitter is THE dermatologist to see!

by

20 years and love every one

5.0 stars - Written on July 26, 2018

i have been coming here for 20 years,and love every one in this office.

by

I come to Dr. Bitter for everything.

5.0 stars - Written on July 16, 2018

Alla, is the one to go to for anything. Always does well around the eyes when giving botox injection.

by

Always very happy with my vists

5.0 stars - Written on July 12, 2018

I am always very happy with the treatments and advice that I receive from Dr. Bitter and his staff. I trust his advice and suggestions completely and appreciate his conservative approach for a natural but improved appearance.

by

I wouldn’t go anywhere else, but to Dr. Bitter!

5.0 stars - Written on July 11, 2018

Dr. Bitter, wouldn’t go any where else- always knows what will look good and not over done! Thank you Dr. Bitter!

by

Dr. Bitter is the best in the industry

5.0 stars - Written on July 11, 2018

Dr. Bitter is very knowledgeable in his field and i always trust his expert suggestions and opinions.. i can relax and feel like i’m in good hands everytime i see Dr. Bitter- he’s one of the best in the industry 🙂

by

Always an amazing experience!

5.0 stars - Written on July 11, 2018

Fantastic Staff and high quality service! I won’t be going anywhere else for my beauty needs. Thank you Dr. Bitter and staff!

by

Botox and Juvederm

5.0 stars - Written on July 2, 2018

Dr. Bitter is excellent. He often seems to run late. The only thing that I don’t look forward to, is the sometimes extremely long wait to see him. Even though your appt. is for a certain time, you may still have to wait 45 minutes or more to see him. Schedule at least a couple of hours for an appt. and you’ll be fine. He’s worth the wait.

by

I love Dr. Bitter’s treatment!

5.0 stars - Written on July 1, 2018

Dr. Bitter,I love how dark spots are fading away. I definitely like the treatment. After the BBL I like how my upper lip is starting to look.

by

Incredible Results!

5.0 stars - Written on June 29, 2018

Dr. Bitter saved my skin – literally! I had red, scarred skin that I was completely self conscious of. I came to Dr. Bitter and he suggested we do Foto Facial + skin tight to help reduce the redness and clear the scarring – IT WORKED WONDERS. My acne scars are gone, any discoloration is gone and the constant redness I struggled with is gone. I am so thankful and happy. It means wonders to be comfortable in your own skin!

by

Dr. Bitter is the best!

5.0 stars - Written on June 29, 2018

Dr. Bitter is fabulous–knowledgeable and skilled. I’ve seen him for years and have never been disappointed.

by

Great Results!

5.0 stars - Written on June 29, 2018

So happy with the Great Results! Truly could not ask for more. The office is very friendly!

by

FotoFacial

5.0 stars - Written on June 28, 2018

Dr. bitter was professional, thorough. he explained the process, the steps and wrote down everything. the next session, he reviewed the results with me and wanted to know what i noticed and what are my expectations. i am very happy with the results!

by

First Time to meet Dr. Bitter

5.0 stars - Written on June 28, 2018

My consultation with Dr. Bitter was quite thorough. I really appreciate the suggestions he gave me and all the information regarding the procedure(s) I was interested in.

by

great results

5.0 stars - Written on June 28, 2018

it worthes the wait.

by

fabulous doctor

5.0 stars - Written on June 11, 2018

Dr Bitter is a true artist and a wonderful doctor.

by

Dr. Bitter can do it all, but not only that, he’s the very BEST at what he does!!!

5.0 stars - Written on June 7, 2018

Dr. Bitter does amazing work with filler! I wouldn’t trust anyone else but him when it comes to my face. I love the way my lips look after he’s filled them. I feel so confident, sexy, and best of all they look completely natural. No one can tell I’ve had anything done. I still look like me, people just say that I’m looking great! He has also done Sclerotherapy on the veins on the back of my legs and he is currently treating my breast augmentation incision scars with BBL!

by

Dr. Bitter has an excellent eye for facial and skin enhancement

5.0 stars - Written on June 5, 2018

Good listener and asks the right questions!

by

amazing experience everytime

5.0 stars - Written on June 5, 2018

I feel like Dr. Bitter really listens to your concerns and makes suggestions according to your desires.

by

He is beyond talented

5.0 stars - Written on June 5, 2018

I would refer Dr. Bitter to any king or queen. his skill is beyond talented. I have been seeing him over 12 years..his treatments make me feel younger, more confident. I have referred many of my friends also.

by

the best

5.0 stars - Written on June 4, 2018

respectful and totally understanding. I’ve had many different Dr.s and now I found the right one.

by

It’s been amazing

5.0 stars - Written on May 25, 2018

He is an incredible aesthetic doctor and dermatologist, top of his field. i referred my teenage daughter for acne, then i started getting fotofacial treatments the last 10 years. I would not trade those 10 years for anything. My skin … people are flumoxed when they ask me my age… The only downside is sometimes waiting.. but he spends a lot of time with his patients and the wait can be long, but it is worth it! and he is a testament to his own treatment look at him..you can’t go wrong

by

Attentive and skilled Doctor

5.0 stars - Written on May 24, 2018

Dr. Bitter is very detail oriented and makes every effort to ensure that I receive the best result. He listens and validates what I want from a treatment. The office staff and nurses are very friendly and responsive as well. I have started what I hope to be long term care from Dr. Bitter and his staff as I believe they are very interested in meeting my goals for treatment.

by

Best physician you could possibly see for any Dermatology issues

5.0 stars - Written on May 14, 2018

I have been seeing Dr Bitter Jr for many years..cant stress enough how wonderful the expert care is and continues to be! Well worth wait!

by

Greaat doctor

5.0 stars - Written on May 8, 2018

Very knowledgeable, personable and someone I trust to take care of my medical and cosmetic issues

by

Best Experience

5.0 stars - Written on April 24, 2018

I love Dr. Bitters and his staff. My Botox and Filler injections look so natural and I receive a ton of compliments on my skin. They have a cool program called Brilliant Distinctions that allows you to collect points and use them towards future appointments. Thank you Dr. Bitters!

by

Takes the time to listen to your needs

5.0 stars - Written on April 23, 2018

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Bitters. The staff is polite and works with you when scheduling your appointment. Dr. Bitters took the time to listen to what I needed and schedule me right away for my next appointment. I had a photo facial, I was very nervous but Dr. Bitters spoke to me through the procedure and put me at ease. After it was all said and done he gave me instructions what I needed to do. From start to finish I had a pleasant visit.

by

Excellent experience

5.0 stars - Written on April 18, 2018

Dr Bitter is an extraordinary doctor. He cares deeply for his patients and is always looking for positives outcomes. He has an eye or beauty making people look natural after treatment. His staff is well trained and I highly recommend him.

by

great results for facial hair removal

5.0 stars - Written on April 17, 2018

I have had 5 treatments for facial hair removal and rosacea. Dr. bitter is always so sweet and i have had great results.

by

Fantastic results! My skin looks years younger.

5.0 stars - Written on April 17, 2018

Dr. Bitter’s photo facial treatment made my skin smooth, clear, and firm. I never expected such great results. I enjoyed working with Dr. Bitter and his staff. I highly recommend him.

by

He listened to me and it was a great experince

5.0 stars - Written on April 10, 2018

He was nice and kind and listened to me and I enjoyed it and will go to him every time.

by

A place to go for skin problem!

5.0 stars - Written on April 6, 2018

Dr. Bitter is always willing to listen and provide clear explanation of the treatment plans. After receiving several treatments, my skin is getting much better which other doctors I seen have not been able to achieve. Thank you!

by

For a Natural Beautiful Results

5.0 stars - Written on April 5, 2018

Dr. Bitter is always a “partner” with me in the improvement and quality of my skin/treatments. There is a difference between Dr. Bitter and other cosmetic doctors–Dr. Bitter is an artist! I have been receiving treatments from Dr. Bitter for 25 years and whole heartedly recommend him for natural beauty looking result.s

by

long time patient

5.0 stars - Written on April 4, 2018

I have been coming to Dr. Bitter Jr for 17 years and love being a part of his practice under his care and wonderful staff. I have my husband attending and my son and soon my daughter after she is home from college. I have referred friends that are now long time patients too. He is wonderful and I am very happy with my skin care results.

by

halo, juvderm, botox, photo facial

5.0 stars - Written on March 28, 2018

all procedures had great results.

by

FotoFacial

5.0 stars - Written on March 28, 2018

I love my results from my Fotofacial treatment! My skin is prone to breakouts and redness around the T-zone. Now after 5 treatments, I am so happy with my skin. My skin has a glowing complexion and has cleared up my skin! I love my results!

by

5 years

5.0 stars - Written on March 26, 2018

consistent care of both my husband and myself over 5 yrs

by

Taking care of sun exposure

5.0 stars - Written on March 26, 2018

Very happy with the reversal of sun damage from years of swimming and outdoor activities. Dr. Bitter takes great care of my skin. Carrie is also an amazing aesthetician. Good team, excellent practice.

by

The Best Dermatologist

5.0 stars - Written on March 26, 2018

I’ve been seeing Dr. Bitter for 25 years. He’s an amazing doctor and very skilled. I’ll be 50 this year. I was actually carded last year when buying wine in a grocery store! The checkout clerk checked my ID and said “No Way!” I do not have good genes – attribute it all to Dr. Bitter. He also did an ST treatment on my chest that got rid of my 30 year old stretch marks – amazing. If you want to look your best, come see him.

by

Highly Recommend!

5.0 stars - Written on March 26, 2018

Great experience, highly recommend for all my friends!

by

highly recommend to all my friends

5.0 stars - Written on March 26, 2018

My experience here was wonderful, the md and staff are all very knowledgeable and helpful.. they do great work on aesthetics! Highly recommend to all my friends!

by